News and Media

Life-Flight Charity Golf Day ~ Sat Apr 17 11am.


Mid Week Challenge


 

$5000 Hole in One Competition every Friday at 5pm


9 Holes This Friday!

Friday Frolics

 


Pestworx 3 Person Ambrose Open Golf Day
~ Sat 20th Feb 12 noon.

Pestworx Open Golf Day

 


Beginners Day Sunday 7th February 12 noon

Beginners DAy

Xmas Golf Day Saturday 28th November at 12 noon.

Xmas Golf Day


Simplicity Golf Day Sat. 21st November
Tee off at 6.30am OR 12.30pm

Simplicity Golf Day


Men of League Golf Day
Friday 13th November 11am.

Men of League Golf Day

Registration Form | See Information Flyer

 


Dalby Rotary Club Charity OPEN Golf Day
Sunday 8th November

Rotary Golf Day


2 Person Ambrose Open Day

 


Dalby Golf Club 3P Ambrose Open Day ~ Saturday 19 September (Volunteers Day )


 

Dalby Golf Club Day Sunday 30th August
sponsored by Black Toyota

Dalby Golf Open Day

"Mates Day" Friday 7th August 11am.
Annual Greg McVeigh Memorial Charity Day

 


 

Dalby Chiropractic Charity Golf Day ~ Sat. 18 July

 


Beginners Open Day ~ KJ Farms

KJ Farms Beginners Day


Sponsors Day and Xmas BBQ 2P Ambrose

~ Saturday 23rd November

Sponsors Day

American Foursomes Members Novelty Event ~ Saturday 16th November

American Foursomes

 


Rotary Club Charity Golf Day ~ Sunday 10th November 6.30 am and 11.30pm.

Rotary Golf Day


 

Saturday 26th October ~ 3 Person Ambrose sponsored by Simplicity Australia (Pink Day) Entry $30, Members $25, Gold $16.


ery lightbox pluginby VisualLightBox.com v6.1

 

ery lightbox pluginby VisualLightBox.com v6.1


 

Dalby Golf Newsletter

Newsletter

View Latest Newsletter (PDF)


Clubhouse

Moreton St
DALBY Qld 4405
Tel: 07 4662 2259

email: admin@dalbygolfclub.com.au

Clubhouse Opening Times

Wed: 12 noon to 6pm

Thurs to Sun: 7am - 7pm.

Course Open 7 days.*

*Please use Honesty Box if the clubhouse is unattended or Pay Green Fees Online.

Pay ONLINE

PAY ONLINE AT GREENFEES.COM.AU

 

 

Our SponsorsSponsors of the Dalby Golf Club

Dalby Golf Club Inc. | Email: admin@dalbygolfclub.com.au | PH: 07 4662 2259 | Discover Dalby | Design:pjWaters